The Natolin campus is served by a faculty comprised of a Director of Studies, a permanent Professor, two Chairholders (responsible respectively for the European Neighbourhood Policy Chair and the European Civilization Chair腾达娱乐) and a unique "flying faculty" of visiting academics and practitioners from across Europe and beyond.

Flying faculty (visiting professors)

The system of flying faculty allows us to select the finest specialists in their fields of expertise, renowned academics and experts, and institutional leaders from around the world and to offer our students the richness of their knowledge and experience, pedagogical skills and insights.

In order to consult the full list of visiting professors of the Natolin campus, please visit this webpage.

Permanent faculty

Director of Studies
Prof. Pascaline WINAND

pascaline.winand [at] mddanche.com
+48 22 54 59 425
腾达娱乐 Rectorate, room 204

Permanent Professor
Prof. Georges MINK

georges.mink [at] mddanche.com
+48 22 54 59 423
腾达娱乐 Rectorate, room 206a

European Neighbourhood Policy Chair


tobias.schumacher [at] mddanche.com
+48 22 54 59 492
腾达娱乐 Rectorate, room 8

European Civilization Chair


richard.butterwick [at] mddanche.com
+48 22 54 59 404
Rectorate, room 5

阿拉德之怒MG平台 体育投注开户 嘉博国际网址 腾博网址 拉菲注册地址 腾博会诚信为本 博天堂网址登录 澳门太阳神网站