Jan Tinbergen Chair for European Economics

Academic Chair

Jan Tinbergen Chair for European Economics held by Béatrice DUMONT, Director of Studies of the European Economic Studies Programme.

The Chair was established in memory of Jan TINBERGEN (1903-1994), who was a Dutch economist. Jan TINBERGEN was awarded the first Bank of Sweden Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel in 1969, which he shared with Ragnar Frisch for having developed and applied dynamic models for the analysis of economic processes. Jan Tinbergen became known for his 'Tinbergen rule' which states that, in order to achieve a certain number of policy targets, it is necessary to control an equal number of policy instruments.

腾达娱乐He was a founding trustee of Economists for Peace and Security.

阿拉德之怒MG平台 体育投注开户 嘉博国际网址 腾博网址 拉菲注册地址 腾博会诚信为本 博天堂网址登录 澳门太阳神网站