Faculty & staff

The Department of European Political and Governance Studies relies on high-level academics and professionals to offer our students an intellectually stimulating and professionally enriching academic offer. Our professors come from numerous European and non-EU countries with diverse academic and professional backgrounds to ensure the highest academic standards on a broad range of topics.

L. to R.: Alexia FAFARA, Olivier COSTA, Andrea SABATINI, Michele CHANG, Frederik MESDAG, Eva GERLAND, Thijs VANDENBUSSCHE, Rachele TESEI, Laura PIERRET

The Department is directed by Prof. Olivier COSTA (FR), assisted by Prof. Michele CHANG (US), and by a team of six young and dynamic academic assistants: Alexia FAFARA (FR/PL), Eva GERLAND (FR), Frederik MESDAG (BE), Laura PIERRET (FR/ES), Rachele TESEI (IT), Andrea SABATINI (IT) and Thijs VANDENBUSSCHE (BE).

43 visiting professors腾达娱乐 teach our courses and workshops.






阿拉德之怒MG平台 体育投注开户 嘉博国际网址 腾博网址 拉菲注册地址 腾博会诚信为本 博天堂网址登录 澳门太阳神网站