The College Forum

The College of Europe welcomes high level speakers to both of its campuses, many of whom take this opportunity to further the European debate. Conferences and seminars are organised throughout the year, allowing practitioners and students to part take into critical dialogue and engage in direct exchanges of views over issues affecting European integration and international relations.

腾达娱乐Selected speakers of the academic year 2006-2007 included in alphabetical order:


  • Prof. Andrzej ANANICZ, Former Ambassador of Poland to Turkey
  • Mr Graham AVERY, Secretary General, Trans-European Policy Studies Association, Senior Member of St. Anthony’s College Oxford, Senior Advisor at the European Policy Centre, Honorary Director General of the European Commission
  • M. Josep BORRELL FONTELLES, Président du Parlement européen
  • H.E. Mr Charles CRAWFORD, British Ambassador to Poland
  • M. Karel DE GUCHT, Ministre belge des Affaires étrangères
  • Mr Philippe DOUSTE-BLAZY, Minister of Foreign Affairs of the French Republic
  • Mrs Anna FOTYGA, Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Poland
  • H.E. Mr Hristo GEORGIEV, Ambassador of the Republic of Bulgaria
  • H.E. Ambassador Boyden GRAY, United States Mission to the EU
  • Dr Klaus GREWLICH, German Ambassador to Kirghistan
  • Mr Marius HIRTE, Minister Counsellor, Deputy Head of Mission of Romania to the EU
  • M. Jean-Claude JUNCKER, Premier Minsitre du Luxembourg, Ministre d’Etat et Ministre des Finances
  • S.E. M. l’Ambassadeur Takekazu KAWAMURA, Mission du Japon auprès de l’Union européenne
  • Mr Roger KNAPMAN, MEP and Former Leader of the United Kingdom Independence Party
  • M. Manuel MARIN, Président du Congrès des Députés espagnol
  • M. Alfonso MATTERA, Conseiller spécial du Vice-Président F. Frattini, Ancien Conseiller spécial du Président R. Prodi et Directeur général adjoint du Marché intérieur, Professeur au Collège d’Europe Bruges, à l’Université LUISS de Rome et au Collège européen de Parme
  • M. Jaime MAYOR OREJA, Vice-Président PPE-DE, Chef de la délégation espagnole du groupe PPE-DE, Ancien Ministre de l’Intérieur (1996-2001)
  • Mr Alexander MILINKEVICH, Leader of the Belarus’ democratic oppostion, Winner of the 2006 Sakharov Prize awarded by the European Parliament
  • Mr Alberto NAVARRO, Secretary of State for the European Union
  • M. Gilles de ROBIEN, Ministre français de l’Education nationale, de l’enseignement supérieur et de la recherche
  • M. J. SAMPAIO, Ancien Président du Portugal
  • Mr Hubert VÉDRINE, Former Minister of Foreign Affairs of the French Republic
  • Mr Günter VERHEUGEN, Vice-President of the European Commission in charge of Enterprise and Industry
  • M. Jari VILÉN, Président de la Commission Europe au Parlement finlandais
  • H.E. Mr Yaşar YAKIS, Chairman of the Turkish Grand National Assembly EU Integration Committee



阿拉德之怒MG平台 体育投注开户 嘉博国际网址 腾博网址 拉菲注册地址 腾博会诚信为本 博天堂网址登录 澳门太阳神网站